Fragments– freshly pressed

have i ever mentioned that i think that you should kiss a poem first before you read it– not just on the cheek, but pull it close, look it in the eye and let your tongue glide over lips and teeth, into its mouth until you feel it, taste it and– it kisses back– hmmm

i’m beyond happy that ten of my poems, having still inking print between their teeth are featured in “Fragments” by Blue Flute. it is a collection of ancient & modern poetry, that can’t wait to take you on a trip around the world…from the ancient greece and rome to england, spain, japan and china and then connects seamlessly with the modern poetry of today, featuring talented writers like Charles Miller, Roary Williams, Sondra Byrnes, gennepher– just to mention a few of them– so in case you’re in the mood for a ’round-the-world trip or for kissing– or both– smiles– you can find the book HERE– but be careful with the kissing– the paint is still wet–

(just a short update… the book will be back in stock on amazon.com in one or two days and will be internationally available on amazon in all other countries within the next six to eight weeks…)

33 responses to “Fragments– freshly pressed

  1. I had seen your tweet about this: congratulations. BlueFlute and I are following each on Twitter now. I see Sondra Byrnes and gennepher mentioned a lot and RTd. I am working on a small collection of nature-fantasy poems I am thinking of submitting to Blue Flute. Wish me luck!

  2. I knew it…one day you’ll become a famous person ;-) I’m so happy for you and proud that I know you. I think you beam with pride, cause when I look out of the window I can see a bright glint in the night sky…. ;-)

    Oh besides I checked the link too, can’t get a copy, temporarily out of stock :-(

Leave a Reply

