Song for Miriam

a very imperfect song for my perfect daughter…

7 responses to “Song for Miriam

    • oh thanks charles…was just about to delete it…posted it on FB for my daughter and thought i’m gonna try some html code tweaks here…but now with your nice comment i will keep it…i’m a lousy guitar player though… 🙂

  1. Claudia that was so beautiful. I am amazed at all you do. You’re a wonderful performer, which I guess absolutely matches all your talents. Thanks for sharing so much of it with us.

  2. Good Sunday Morning to you, Claudia (and your readers)…I have to chime in too and say what a “perfect” song for a “perfect” daughter.
    Claudia, I like your voice and I like your guitar playing too!
    Thanks, for sharing!
    DeeDee ;-D

  3. claudia…you have a beautiful quality to your voice that is only accentuated by your smile as you sing it…this was a fun change of pace…