>Moody blues

>I’m in the strangest mood
tried to relax with a long walk
Big variety impressions
Where am I in between them
Feet on wide ground or closed in?
Walking in the strangest light
soothing my soul with moody blues
and bathing in golden-sparkling evening light..
Shyly and slowly – my soul starts to sparkle as well
taking deep breaths of 80 pace heartbeats
nourished by this moody blues out of my headphones
close to my ears – no distance in between
I need to have it close – to hear it close – to feel it close
Can’t bear the distance
and know my limits quite well

10 responses to “>Moody blues

  1. >walking in the strangest light is exciting. i really like that line. got my attention that something important was happening. have a great day:)

  2. >Ah, the photographer's golden hour before sunset. It is such a great time for pictures, but passes so quickly. Yes, the light and the mood change together at sunset.Hugs,Lois

  3. >What a delightful blog you have! I have perused several of your posts and much enjoyed your thunderstorm of splints!Thanks so much for stopping by my place and leaving your comment! So nice to meet you!Kindly, ldh

  4. >Wohooo, Claudi, jetzt kommt hier aber ein Post nach dem anderen und alle soooo schön und nachzuvollziehen. Super!