>L.E.N.S. Photo challenge – Summer

>Summer for me is connected with lots of fantastic things like

  • running barefoot along a beach
  • eating ice cream
  • having barbecues on mild summer evenings
  • diving into a lake
  • viewing beautiful sunsets
  • dancing in warm summer rain
  • eating lots of fresh fruits

And my No. 1 summer fruits are… CHERRIES

I took this pic just yesterday on the Ladies night at our church with my iPhone and did only a bit of vignetting to edit it.
For more information about the L.E.N.S. photo challenge, have a look at Home is where you start from

11 responses to “>L.E.N.S. Photo challenge – Summer

  1. >What a beautiful photo! I'm impressed that it was taken with your phone!I love dancing in the rain and viewing gorgeous sunsets too. Summer lovin'!

  2. >Great photo! Have you tried the Hipstamatic app for the iPhone? I love it! The beach, laughter, barbecues all remind me of summer. Thanks for sharing your list with us and for stopping by my place. Have a great day.Kristi, Live and Love…Out Loud@TweetingMama

  3. >Cherries are so good! Living here, in central Washinton we are surrounded by cherries (apples, potatoes and corn as well). And on Saturday mornings, we go down the farmers market and buy them. Or just have them handed to us by family at weekend gatherings:)