>html – when inconsiderable characters put a spell on you

>This is a post, I wanted to write for a while – namely when I changed my blog layout :=)

To do this, I had to copy some hieroglyphic looking signs and characters into a box at my dashboard.
VERY easy to just copy it – but must be a big challenge to write it … and I look up to everyone who is a capable IT guy!


So this few symbols changed EVERYTHING! My beige dotted blog layout mutated to a most beautiful watercolor layout with the nicest colors and flowers I can imagine – and it left me speechless.
I looked at my new blog and I looked at the html code and I think it’s just amazing.


So Brianyou are my hero! 
Master of the hieroglyphs! 
Most creative software engineer!
Thank you so much for this amazing theme!




One response to “>html – when inconsiderable characters put a spell on you